Hive Membership offers features that allow you to check the member information, such as user search and device search feature.
- You need Private Information Usage Authentication in advance because user’s personal information may be exposed when searching for users or devices.
- You can view detailed info through user information.
- Go to Hive Console > Member > User Search Menu to view.
- You can search Hive members with ID, UID, E-mail, VID, and PlayerID. In case of guest UID, you can still search users even if they are not Hive members; however, you cannot search their VID or PlayerID.
- In Basic Info, items in black cannot be modified by the administrator, and only the items in blue can be modified by clicking.
- A feature that disables automatic login of all games connected with the corresponding UID. It will be applied to all games connected with UID without distinguishing whether it’s a Membershipv1 Gamevil or Com2uS game. Manual login screen will be exposed when connected to the game.
- A feature that enables users to authenticate emails directly from the console without sending them.
- You can block a specific user. Click and a pop-up window that enables you to block a user will appear. You can search for users that you’ve blocked by going to Member> Bundle Restriction.
- You can reset a user’s password manually. E-mails won’t be sent to the user and an 8-digit temporary password will be issued on the page. The user’s password will be processed as NULL if you click the Trash Button. Since there’s no password, it’s impossible to find password or login via Hive ID and users will only be able to login via SNS.
- This is a feature that issues a temporary password that can only be used to login in the company. The password will be valid for 3 minutes after being issued and the user can login with his or her password regardless of whether the password has been issued with this feature or not. Valid for 3 min since issued. Users can log in with his or her own password whether they’ve issued a temporary password or not via this function. the temporary password can’t be used when the network is changed or after 3 min.
- Usually, users will have to wait for 14 days once he or she requests to unsubscribe via Hive. However, this feature allows them to delete their account and unsubscribe instantly without having to wait.
- You can delete the friend list of the relevant user instantly.
- A feature that enables you to select a game and manually initialize the secondary password.
- A feature that issues a temporary secondary password that can be used to log into a selected game in-house. Valid for 3 min since issued. Users can log in with his or her own password whether they’ve issued a temporary password or not via this function. Also for the secondary password, the temporary password can’t be used when the network is changed or after 3 min.
- It provides a feature that enables you to setup or revoke users.
- Login Info: You can search for the login record of a specific user. (Due to the data size, you can only search for up to 6 months, in 1 week unit.)
- User Modify: You can search for the modified user info record of a specific user.
- Admin Modify: You can search for the user info record that’s modified manually by the admin.
- Device Info: You can search for the device that with the login record of a specific user’s UID. You’ll be moved to the device search page when you search for detailed info on each DID.
- Restriction Info: You can search for the record of a specific user being sanctioned/de-sanctioned.
- Guest Info: You can view the record of a specific user joining as a Guest and switching to Hive membership.
- VID Info: You can search for VID per game based on a specific user’s UID.
- You can search for the device’s detailed info using the DID info.
- Go to Hive Console > Members > Search Device for details.
- Selects OS and search with DID.
- Exposes OS and basic information of the gameplay of the device.
- Blocks the device. You can search the history from the block information below once you block the device.
- Exposes a list of games one played on the device.
- Exposes the information of all members that logged in via the device. You can move to the user search details page or block the individual UID.
- Deletes the record of members who have logged in on the device.
- Exposes the information of guest users who have logged in on the device.
- Shows a record of the device having been blocked.